EN | FR


Contact us
+33 (0)4 78 87 12 04
Home :

ORGANIZE YOUR SEMINAR


NEW !

The “Maison-Blanche” and our hotel now offer you professionnals seminar solutions. You will find all the necessary comfort to combine work and relaxation.


Are you looking for a studious day ? The Maison Blanche is a guest house recently renovated which allows you to receives and organizes all your professionals events, such as showrooms, study days, seminars, workshop …


 

 

This place welcomes until 30 persons at the same time, is equiped of a new 4K connected TV, paperboards, Wifi & coffee machine, for an area of around 50 square meters. Also, enjoy the terrace with the private pool, in a break time.


For the lunch, cross the beautiful heart of the Village, and reach the restaurant Le Beaulieu, at only 200 meters from La Maison Blanche. There, you will taste our kitchen, made with fresh & locals products by our cooks.

 






Contact us

Hôtel Le Beaulieu
19.AV. GENERAL DE GAULLE
69260 CHARBONNIERES les BAINS
Tél: +33 (0)4 78 87 12 04
info@hotel-le-beaulieu.fr



To book
your holidays


+33 (0)4 78 87 12 04
info@hotel-le-beaulieu.fr

Contact us


Hôtel Le Beaulieu
19.AV. GENERAL DE GAULLE
69260 CHARBONNIERES les BAINS

Legal notices Copyright © Huttopia & Cie.

FR | EN


> Contact
04 78 87 12 04

ORGANISEZ VOTRE SEMINAIRE


NOUVEAU

La Maison-Blanche et le Beaulieu s’allient afin de vous proposer leur offre de séminaire pour entreprise. Retrouvez tout le confort nécessaire pour allier travail et détente.


Vous êtes à la recherche de locaux pour une journée studieuse ?La Maison Blanche est une maison d’hôte entièrement rénovée qui permet d’accueillir et d’organiser tous vos évènements professionnels, que ce soit pour des séminaires d’entreprise, comités de direction, team building, conférences ou encore showroom.


 

 

Notre salle permet d’accueillir jusqu’à 30 personnes, est équipée d’une TV connectée 4K, Paperboard, bloc-notes, stylo, ainsi qu’une connexion wifi. La superficie de la salle est de 50m2. Profitez également de la terrasse et sa piscine privative le temps d’une pause, avec la mise à disposition de réfrigérateur et machine à café.


Pour le déjeuner, traversez le cœur du Village et rejoignez votre table au restaurant du Beaulieu. Vous dégusterez notre Cuisine le temps d’une pause méritée, élaborée avec des produits locaux, frais et fermiers.

 






Nous contacter

Hôtel Le Beaulieu
19.AV. GENERAL DE GAULLE
69260 CHARBONNIERES les BAINS
Tél. : 04.78.87.12.04
Fax : 04.78.87.00.62
info@hotel-le-beaulieu.fr



Pour réserver
votre séjour


04.78.87.12.04
info@hotel-le-beaulieu.fr

Contact


Hôtel Le Beaulieu
19.AV. GENERAL DE GAULLE
69260 CHARBONNIERES les BAINS

Mentions Légales Copyright © Huttopia & Cie.